TVS Scooty Pep+ Reviews

This page is for the customer reviews of TVS Scooty Pep+. Here you can write your views on the bike, if you own one.

If you want to view pictures, specifications and read professional review of TVS Scooty Pep+, click here.

Please write a few lines about what you feel about the bike and give ratings (from 1 star to 5 stars) by just clicking on the stars for each criteria.

Engine4.474.474.474.474.47
Mileage4.324.324.324.324.32
Comfort4.424.424.424.424.42
Satisfaction4.534.534.534.534.53

25 Customer Reviews of “TVS Scooty Pep+”

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by supriya, November 25, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

my pep+ makes me look peppy

i love my pep+ and it is my best friend to me

i love driving my pep

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by gur, November 25, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

scoty pep is vry big part my life…it’s biggest of my life…..i had/having my all life masti with it…it’s girls best friend….it’s gud in driving….vry gud milege….all thax 2 tvs

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by Arvind, November 26, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

My pep rocks…… Its mileage is unbeatable…. I am fully satisfied with scooty… Only thing is that I get back pain(must be because of my height…)….
Overall scooty is awesome…

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by sagar, November 26, 2008

  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555

pep is a cool bike 4 the collegiens …. it creats grt personality nn also gives good milege …………

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by Geethu Sekar, November 26, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Scooty pep preety …. user friendly !! gives gud milage and comfort too !!

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by Dreamgurl, November 26, 2008

  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 44444

I have a Scooty pep…not pep plus…been riding it since 5 years…and its truly been such a great support! The speed n mileage arent that great to be frank…and ive banged it here n der so many times…but one grt thing abt it is…it is one tough bike..doesnt look like it wen u see it…but it really is…if u give it proper service n care…it’ll be great for everyday travel…Goodluck!

Cheers

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by Dheeraj Prabhu S, November 26, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 44444

d vehicle is good except for a few flaws in d ride confort….not suitable for boys like me…but is a good vehicle to practice drivin…….get a milage of 50-55kmpl city

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by SWATI, November 29, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

SCOOTY PEP + IS THE BEST….
I LOVE DRIVING MY PEP +………..

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by kaja, March 6, 2010

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 55555
  • 11111

Scooty Pep + for only local village use . not for city because no picp up. BUT BEST IN Front Suspension and Rear Suspension is very good one… this one best for women.

Thank you,

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by shiloh jayant davare, October 26, 2010

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

I love my peppy becoz it has a very good average and is easy to take out of traffic it is very good on the highway. and has a very good pickup.

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by NANDINI, January 29, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

SCOOTY PEP + IS THE BEST….pep is a cool bike 4 the collegiens …. it creats grt personality nn also gives good milege

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by Shubha, March 16, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I purchased scooty pep+ in the year 2008, till now i have no problems regarding my pep+, good mileage, good looks, handling and control is good. But sometimes, the service centres of tvs is not so good.
I really love to ride my pep+, if i do not have any work also, i would like to take my pep+ on road. I enjoy riding my pep+. Scooty Pep+ is the BEST!!!

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by Hunter, April 9, 2011

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555

Fantastic scooter is what I have to say after owning one for almost six years. I purchased one for my daughter. She learnt driving scooters on it and used it regularly during her high school and college days. I use it for short drives to the market. My wife uses it during my daughters holidays. Never ever has it given any trouble. Maintenance cost is very low. It has a good pickup and is ‘peppy’ in city driving. The top speed that I got was 65 kmph. But then my daughter never drives at this speed. The average fuel consumption that I got as 50 kmpl. Excellent scooter for targeted segment (College girls, working women and house wife’s)

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by Anil Gupta, July 7, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

I purchase pep + in the month of Feb’11. The Milage is very poor and it is giving only 38 Km/liter. Self starting is also a big problem. Service center unable to solve the problem.

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by aa, July 16, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555

one of the best veihcal

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by aaw, July 16, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

worst vehical

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by Rachna, October 7, 2011

  • 22222
  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 22222

I think the pep+ has a manifacturing defect, whenever it goes over a hump (double riding) the engine touches the hump even if it is a small one (abt 1 year old vehicle)

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by m kanya kumari, November 4, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

nice

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by Raju, November 10, 2011

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 55555

I am planing to buy a vechicle for my wife. can you suggest me which should i prefer- Scooty pep+ or pleasure

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by Shrikant Mankar, April 27, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

please tell me the price of scooty pep+ at nagpur

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by chaitanya, May 11, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

bad millage

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by anita, August 14, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

please tell me the priceofscotty pep + at gulbarga

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by anita, August 14, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

tell me the price of scotty

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by CHUKI DEVI, September 15, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

SIR
PLEASE REQUIREMET SCOOTY RATE

TVS Scooty Pep+ Review by sasikala ambalavanan, October 10, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

very nice bike

Write a Review of TVS Scooty Pep+

Engine
Mileage
Comfort
Satisfaction