Honda CBF Stunner Reviews

This page is for the customer reviews of Honda CBF Stunner 125cc. Here you can write your views on the bike, if you own one.

If you want to view pictures, specifications and read professional review of Honda CBF Stunner 125cc, click here.

Please write a few lines about what you feel about the bike and give ratings (from 1 star to 5 stars) by just clicking on the stars for each criteria.

Engine3.943.943.943.943.94
Mileage3.863.863.863.863.86
Comfort4.384.384.384.384.38
Satisfaction4.174.174.174.174.17

82 Customer Reviews of “Honda CBF Stunner”

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Vishal Alhat, November 21, 2008

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

Hi..,This is Vishal From pune,and a proud Owner of black CBF stunner. Stunner is a quality ,and strong bike from Honda…,Very Stylish bike.., looks like lil sister of Hero honda Karizma…
In its series of 125 cc bikes CBF stunner is the best bike in all aspects like Mileage ,Pickup,Looks,Strength,and long life and cost.
It gives mileage upto 62-65 KMPL on highways and 50-55 in city traffic. It has top speed of 120 KMPH.(Enough for 125 cc bikes)
It has Button start,front Disk Brakes(Optional).
Anyone who wants sporty looking bike should prefer this bike. I had taken it,because of its First n best impression on Me..!
It has split sitting arrangement.., which gives comfort to driver and pillion seater. thing that i liked most was the comfort and the style of seating on the bike….Just sexy….!!!!

If u r looking for a bike in budget of 60k and around.., u should go with this…..! its best..!!!
CBF Stunner Rocks…!!!

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Simar Singh, November 21, 2008

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

hi everyone . i own HONDA STUNNER . according to me , i think the bike is good . sometimes it feels very unusual to tell that its a 125cc bike bcoz of its looks . milage is around 55 – 60 kmpl . engine is smooth . comfort is good . top speed 100 – 110 kmph . costs self – disk model around max RS 55,000 . i think it dont let u down . if u are an average person and looking to get good mileage with looks , go for it . but if u want a racing and more fast bikes and i ll recommend something like pulsar , etc .

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Siva, November 22, 2008

  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 44444

Here comes the real stunner from HONDA!!

Honda have entered indian bike market with theri unicorn which is already a trend setter among indians. They know that we all are mileage concerned people…thats why they comes with yet another 125cc – CBF STUNNER!!!

Its all about looks!! It satisfies its name – Its a real stunner!!!Its available in 4 colours in which yellow and red are the best!!! It is one of the top 5 best looking bikes in country!! I will rate it only next to R-15,P200 AND ZMA!!

Then comes the engine part!! Its HONDA man!! Knowm for their butter smooothness…this is yet anoterpiece from HONDA!!Though it never comes closer to UNICORN, it is very smoooth machine!! In terms of perormance, it is the best performing 125cc in the country!! Producing max power of 11ps!!It would have been a real stunner if it comes in 150 or 200cc.

Riding comfort is excellent!! It has the split seats and tubeless tyres for the first time in its segment!!It realy duce not only good lokks but also good rinding comfort and handling!! The rear seat is pretty high and leaning towards front!! It is realy meant for youngsters who ride their bike with their girllfriend as pillion!!

Atlast mileage – This is a disappoiniting segment as far as I am concerned!! I expected a mileage around 60-65, but what I am getting is 50-55!! Slightly disappointing!!

Overall it is a good package from college students like me who want deadly looks but cant afford a lot of bucks for fuel

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Darshan, November 22, 2008

  • Not Rated
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

heloo everyone i just love writing or talkin about my bike this bike is really good as u people know its a 125cc even i thought y go for 125cc i could have gone for 150cc this bike has the looks to take u off from any bike i m completely satisfied with my bike……..u see a karizma standing next to ur stunner i bet ppl vl look at your bike …..
its a split seat guys it gives so much look mind i have been asked many questions in the signals over my bike its truly a amazing feeling…….so college guys watchu waitin for go book n have fun…
performence – sexy
mileage – good
comfort – 100%
so go get it……….vroooooooooommmmmmmmmm

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Avineet Sharma, November 22, 2008

  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555

hi everyone … I m Avineet, owner of Honda Cbf Stunner.
Well, this bike is for those who want to have a real big-looking bike, not expensive as other big bikes, decent mileage and above average power.

Engine : I find power to be very good, especially pickup as good as it can beat maximum Indian bikes in 0-60 kmph, tough top speed not so impressive but in my case it hardly matters as i dont ride it beyond 80-90 kmph in open roads, though it gives confidence at those speeds. I liked its throttle response!

Comfort : Riding comfort is awesome, comfortable split seats. Sporty positioning really rocks, low type handle bar and raised back seat is very good (helps in cleaning the bike as well). Tubeless tire proves to be value for money with good grip, broad looking. rear suspension is average, could had been better. Cornering, turning radius is more than expected.

Looks : Stunningly Ahead in terms of looks. half Fairing looks great, they have taken special care of knees not touching the fairing which improves riding comfort. Honda wing graphics goes well with the fairing. Sporty foot pegs also adds to its styling. If u ask a layman (who does not know about the bike) what would the cc of the bike he would either say its a 150cc machine or its a 200cc machine.

Mileage : I’m getting around 53-55 most of the times which is satisfactory for me but could had been better when compared with other 125cc bikes.

Price : Its a premium 125cc segment bike comes with tubeless tire, split seats, half fairing, 5-speed transmission which justifies its price. I feel its value for money!

100% satisfied!

Honda CBF Stunner Review by sarat, November 22, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Hai everbody..
This is sarat from Andhra the owner of Stunner(Red).I am fully satisfied with my bike in all aspects like looks,mileage,performance,comfort,etc.
It would be better if it was available in 150cc,but no prob’s that it was fantastic in all aspects that i would prefer only stunner as of my experience.
A suggestion for people who want to become new owners of stunner that handle the bike carefully.That means use it in single handed and be careful before 1st&2nd services then after u can handle as u like

Honda CBF Stunner Review by ashok, November 27, 2008

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

this is the best 125cc bike available in indin mkt. compared to XCD, gladiator, Discover 125/135, flame. dont go for bajaj as ur bike will sound like an old one its just matter of months..

i have crossed 1500 kms in my stunner n i get a mileage of 58-62 in city traffic…. thats the best in class compared to any 125 or even some of 100/110 cc.
fully satisfied – 5/5

looks – trust e it makes heads turn… am sure u will feel proud though u dont want to show off…. has sporty design still comfortable to drive in city without any hassle
fully satisfied – 5/5

Performance – the best in class even compared to discover as i have tried most of the indian bikes… may be closer to 150cc but not really…. n that silent Honda engine

Maintenanace – other than petrol hardly any….i cant comment on that as its still too early to say. but am sure better than other bikes..

Build n Quality – surely the best in india…. no bike co has done so well other than Honda. though there is a bit of vibrations in the speed range of 60-70 i was told it will go off after some time….

Finally stunner is another masterpiece from Honda so close your eyes n go for it though price is little on the higher side…. u wont regret it in future…

Honda CBF Stunner Review by rohit, December 3, 2008

  • 22222
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 22222

i am satisfied only wit d looks and mileage of my bike but not wit d engine.my bike gives vibes…its not suitable for long drives….

Honda CBF Stunner Review by ArjunJ, January 7, 2009

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Its really coooooooool.
I get a Mileage of 50-60 in city & 58-64 on highway.
Hence my suggetion is if you are buy a new bike then this is only 1 STUNNER.
So enjoy it. vroooom….vroooom…..vrooooooooooooooooooooom

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Sush from Goa, February 24, 2009

  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 44444

Hey dudes,

After reading all reveives & information finally i bought CBF Stunner(red & black,disc,self,alloy,Rs.57000 OTR) on dated 9/2/2009. For me its like a dream comes true becoz i wann a bike which will suit me plus with better mileage, Style & big bike look. My height is 5.11, weight 68, age 24, office goer. I commute 40 km daily. Now after riding 800kms with stunner & 1st Servicing done,my experiance ia as follows:
+ points:
1)Style (head turner)
2)Performance (touched 110kmph w/o any vibration & all)
3)Butter smooth engine.
4)Comfort due to split sit( best if pillion rider is ur gf)
5)Pick up,acceleration,overtaking & stability.
6)Brackeing.

- points:
1)Mileage is only 50 kmpl [city + highway] (Please anybody tell how to improve it, atleast i should get 60kmpl. I ride 70kmph on an average)
2)Facing problems while riding at night times specially on turns due to joined headlight.

Overall i am satisfied with my bike. Only regert is low mileage i.e 50kmpl which is very low when compared to other 125cc bikes & unicorn, which i hope will increase after 2 nd servicing.

Also see:Yamaha Gladiator

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Simrandeep singh, March 14, 2009

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hey guys i was planning to buy a new bike for me.. Earlier i had passion +.. But i wantd smthng better.. I usd passion + for around 4 yrs.. Its still in excellent condition.. Nw cuming to Honda’s STUNNER… Really stunning man.. I was going to buy pulsar, bt sm people told me to go for stunner 4 its jaw dropping style nd good pickup, comfortable driving.. I just bought stunner a month b4.. I hav d black self, disk, alloy model.. Purchasd it in chd at 52000 on road.. It has nw completed 1000 kms.. Guys believe me its the best. After 1st servicing and completing around 700-800 kms mark it shows its true power. Go for it. Dont think anymore… After completing 1000kms mark i’ve reachd top speed of around 110kmph.. It gives avg. of 55-60 kmpl.. Hope u appreciate my review.. Thnx HONDA for CBF STUNNER..

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Dr Chittaranjan, May 13, 2009

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

hi all stunners,, hello to all stunning machines too they really rock,,iam a proud owner of a black honda stunner,,,the name of the manufacturer HONDA is enough to tell about its quality and durability its the best bike in 125cc and a big rival for the 150 cc bikes,,,

This is my third bike in 10 yrs,, i was very much confused which bike to buy i looked specifications like the style, average economy and power to push myself in the traffic far ahead from others,,, stunner gave me all iam very much happy with the performance till now,,

it has done 500 km till now for the first time it showed exceptional millage of 68 km/l i am surprised with it so again getting it confirmed,,,right now i ma riding the bike within 45km/hr only not going beyond it that may be the reason of this exceptional millage,,,

i have not yet tried my full hand on the bike still,,just wait for some more days for further blogs to be posted

MY ADVICE IF UR LOOKING FOR AN EXCEPTIONAL BIKE SPECIALLY FOR GUYS WHO WANT TO STAND APART ON THE ROADS ALL HEADS TURNING TOWARDS U, ASKING THE DETAILS OF THE BIKE ..WHATS THE PRICE, MILLAGE, CC,,, THIS IS THE BIKE FOR U

STUNNER REALLY ROCKS

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Prasun, May 20, 2009

  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 44444

bought it in Mar’09….bike is pretty good..engine is smooth…
till 2nd service,i followed speed restrictions of 40-50 kmph and never got less thn 55-65 kmpl….but since then…i ride it at high speeds of 70-90 kmph in city(Bangalore)…and m getting 46-56kmpl..which is bit bad but m ok wid it as i ride a lil rough…top speed that i have achieved is 110 wid single rider and 100 kmph with a pillion rider….though it vibrates quite a lot after 85kmph…all in all,its a great package considering it’s 125cc..i’ll jst say…its far better thn any of 125cc in country..handling is awesone evn whn u r at 100kmph…

final word….buy it

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Manpreet Singh Bala, July 3, 2009

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555

I’m a huge fan of Honda.

Stunner is a well balanced bike.

I took it from Shimla from Delhi in the same day.
Its engine has been mated for long journeys.

NDTV has adjudged it as BOTY, 09.

Sporty looks of 150cc & 220cc..

Honda CBF Stunner Review by N.achyuth, August 12, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

itz the best bike to go for….;.it is the best in itzz class…..if u want to go for a bike in 125cc with better mileage just close ur and go for stunner cbf

Honda CBF Stunner Review by JTR, August 18, 2009

  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 33333

ITS beeN a YeaR that i have been riding D “stunner”.Its one of the coolest looking bike in india,even better then some 150′s(FZ not include.lol)
Very smooth mill and the gear box too,thats quite obvious for a HONDA bike isn’t it.I would like 2 get some of the facts,posted here,corrected.!1st of all stock STUNNER clocks top speed of 99.4kmph and not 120kmph,grow up losers.I wonder if those morons really owns one Stunner for real..lol.

Handling is real good but riding comfort is kinda OK as the sitting position is in between a sport bike and a commuter type.

Efficiency is below the class average but hey its got 1bhp,.7Nm more than the class average.More over it has the widest rear Tyre in the segment.

There hasnt been any serious problems with the bike,i hope there wont b any in future too.
Guys those who are looking for a fast bike excuse this page.Stunner runs out of breath at 70kmph..

peace.

Honda CBF Stunner Review by HIMANSHU, August 25, 2009

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

hi everyone …
I m Himanshu,From Bangalore,
owner of Honda Cbf Stunner”Black” OCT”08

I’m getting around 53-55 most of the times which is satisfactory for me but could had been better when compared with other 125cc bikes.

Fantastic Look in 125CC..

Honda CBF Stunner Review by N.R.VIJU, September 2, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

Hi,Viju from Chennai,,.
Honda stunner is really a stunning perfomance bike,
I Love to ride my bike, im really satisfied with mileage nearly 55-60kms on city trafic road and im satisfied with road grip, and im more satisfied with the sportive look, i modified my bike which covered the total engine and gave a red overline sticker in my black coloured bike, when i stop my bike in signals, or somewhere near the road, then every one’s eyes is on my bike. and i’m really happy when they ask which company bike is this? & where did u modified this bike?
mostly i love to ride my bike in night time, bcaz i connected more lightings, like HID kit pure milkywhite headlight worth Rs.3000, fancy number board with light my number is also fancy TN 05 BZ 4321 took for Rs.2600,wheel lights, two brake light stick, pipe horn, center locking with remote, total bike stickered and bike modified…. for all this i spend nearly Rs.30000 now the worth of my bike is Rs.90000. But even though the only thing is not satisfaction is back seater comfort is not good, for old peoples the seat is very height, and for others no grip to seat in back when the bike ride in more speed of 50kms & above, only college students can balance & sit in the back and ride in doubles even in 100kms speed, pickup is really good for 125cc, but for 5 speed gear this pickup is not enough, it is really easy to take a speed of 70-80kms speed in 10-15sec and also it touchs 100-110kms(maximum speed i tested in highways)in 20-25sec, no engine noise , no shivering or shaking, really smoth ride even in 100-110kms speed. My total mark is 98% satisfied with this bike, 1% not satisfied for back seater height & grip, and the other 1% not satisfied is for 125cc this pickup is ok but for this 5 gear system this pickup is not enough.
So i refer everyone to buy this bike, its really coooool man.
mostly i refer for lovers, newly married couples, and for students to enjoy the ride……,
Thank U for reading my opinion, I’m really happy to share my experience with u,,,,….. Bye Bye
(^_^)N.R.Viju(^_^) from chennai

I’m riding my bike —> ////////(((((((:::;;;;;,,,,,….o#o

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Karthik, December 1, 2009

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444

Hello PPL.
I just bought a Brand new Red Stunner. Initially I was planning to buy a hunk, but just the looks of the stunner was very appealing. On seeing it the first time, i thought it was a 180 cc or a 200 cc bike, and was let down when i heard that it was only 125 CC. But trust me it’s worth the money.
It is one of the most comfortable bikes i have ever ridden.
Your drive will be smooth and soothing. Mileage is around 55 , which is more than what i expected for the stunner’s size. The looks are something to talk about, where i mean nobody will give you such good looks for 60k. I was thoroughly impressed by the engine’s performance . Overall it is a superb bike and the perfect buy for someone who wants killer looks with Mileage and great Pickup.
My Verdict- worth every penny….. Honda Rocks!!!
I only wished Honda could have made the stunner into a 180 cc or 150 cc machine, and it would have certainly beaten every damn bike in the country!!!

Honda CBF Stunner Review by BHASKAR, December 19, 2009

  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 44444

hi frenz … i own stunner red for more than a yr …. even now after a yr it gives the same soft drive … but its very difficult to say its 125cc bike cos its looks stunning as 150cc ………ppl expecting some fancy looks in class bikes from honda…….. so anyone planning for 125cc can confidently go on with stunner……. stunner rockin …

Honda CBF Stunner Review by abann, December 24, 2009

  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 33333

hey guys
the bike reaches high revs at 50kph… didn’t expect this frm a honda.it looks cool nd the build quality is gd.. initial pickup is great.. love the bike till 50.. then u get irritated.. if u commute in the city most of the time then go 4 it..
cheers..

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Sathish, December 27, 2009

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi friends.,
i am owened of block color honda stunner, really very very very superb byke, super mileage, super pick up, super storng and maintanence free, super most byke is the stunner
I LOVE YOU HONDA STUNEER
Thank you for honda

Honda CBF Stunner Review by MOHAN, January 1, 2010

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

HEY GUYS I WANT A SPORTY LOOK BIKE NO MATTER MILAGE AND NEED SPEED UPTO MAX 70-80 WHICH BIKE I HAVE 2 PREFER MY BUDJET IS 55K-60K I HAVE CONFUSED BETWEEN STUNNER AND FZ PLEASE HELP GUYS I AWAIT FOR YOUR REPLY

FROM…………..MOHAN

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Amal Hameed, February 16, 2010

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

hai everyone,
I am very proud to be owner of stunner CBF. As it have 1] STYLE THAN ANY BIKE”’
2] POWER OF ACCILERATION THAN SAME CLASS BIKES 11 bph
3] MOST INTERESTINGLY _ MILEAGE OF 58 -60
SERVICE DONE BY HONDA are Perfect…
i did changing engine oil at 1st service… can see change in perfomance..
4] NOTHING TO WORRY AS A HONDA ENGINE free of troubles
go for it … i’m of calicut,kerala

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Rohit Verma, March 5, 2010

  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 44444

hi this is rohit from garhshankar distt hoshiarpur punjab. i had purchased stunner last year abt 1 year past i am being satisfied by its style,passion all i can say for once every person look towards the bike because of its style. in this 125cc segment no other bike can claim for 55000. bt not so good for long route as u get some pain in ur back. bt the good thing for the person sitting at back esp for girls………..this bike is ausome

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Ankur, March 24, 2010

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

Hi Riders this is ankur from pune one of the bikers i own it & really fill the comfort as its Honda no doubt about it. Cool engine that satisfies me with smooth vibes which gave me great satisfaction as compared to Super Bikes i think you go for it without any problem for cool bikers who want to enjoy it with their partners GO GO & Get it!!!

Honda CBF Stunner Review by venesh, April 1, 2010

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

hai, i dont think it has a great speed.i have reached only the speed of 96/hr.and it had never gone beyond it.i have gone 4500 above. and mileage is also low 50-53.
is there any way to get speed?

Honda CBF Stunner Review by bheemayya chowdary, June 24, 2010

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Honda stunner is good looking vehicle and this is very sportive look vehicle. But Honda under some dealers is there for example in hydra bad i was purchased new honda stunner at the delivery time dealer people dont give custmer care its very bad thing in JSP HOND IN KUKATPALLY that is vast show room they people delivery has given at 10 pm night time.

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Gagan, June 29, 2010

  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 11111
  • 11111

It Cannot run Very Smooth …

Saala Khrab Sadak Te Chalan nala bahut jaldi kharak paindA..

IF u want to Buy a Best Sport Bike Under RS.60,000 ……..

plz go to the Bajaj show room And Take The TestDrive Of Pulsar 135……………………………….

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Madhan@Stunner, August 18, 2010

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi All,
I got this baby to my home on 24-June-2010 after a long chasing of all bikes in all brands.At last i show 2 fingers to my eyes one is Stunner and another one is Unicorn.. Suddenly my eyes and heart points out the Stunner coz only its stunning performance and stylish look.I’m getting 60KM/PL on road in city but didn’t checked with NH.. Guys who are all looking for sporty,Handling and Performance my choice go ahead for Stunner..
Thanks :)

Honda CBF Stunner Review by ganesh, August 19, 2010

  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444

defenatly best,

i mean, if you all know, what is love at first sight, that is happens with me when i saw a stunner, and when i ride it 1st time, i fell love twiced.
it has a great look unbelivable pickup and best mileage.
i sold out my passion which was just 1 1/2 year old and buyed stunner in jan 2010. and i fully satisfied with it.
i rided almost all bikes. probabely three bikes are best in indian market and off cource on indian streets (actually on mumbai streets). those are 1. pulser 200 dtsi, 2. apache 180 rtr & 3. stunner cbf 125,
honda launched the pgm-fi version in the market in india, but my black stunner is best among all of them.

if anyone know any ideas of riding the bikes then please suggest me, because it quit difficult to do the stunts on stunner. stunts was easy for me when i had passion.

but for now, stunner is the best bike among all…..!!!!!!

mail me your suggestions on ganeshms1986@gmail.com

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Pankaj Pal, August 31, 2010

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

H! i `m owner of stunner black in Mumbai The byk is good but average according to price is not up to the mark, i` d completed 3 servicings but avg is up to 42 i used it for 15Kms per day on te top spped of 50kmph and again the After sale service is not good. Honda is a good company but cam make improvement, In this range you can easily buy Pulsar 135cc with the Sexiest look in town & performance is above then Average and baja Spare Parts are Cheaper to Honda. Please Make Sure Honda That next time in same bike cn give Average more. 5/10 Honda CBF Stuuner

Rgds
Prashant Narvekar (Microsoft C.E.O)

Honda CBF Stunner Review by prodoot parui, November 11, 2010

  • 55555
  • Not Rated
  • 44444
  • 55555

Dear friends ,i have purchased this bike a week ago, so regarding the mileage it will not justify to comment, but it has a killer looks, it’s a combination of yellow and black .
The brakes are awesome , it can be controlled easily on high speed. It can be said that one of the best bike in 125cc segment.
I am enjoying my every ride.

Honda CBF Stunner Review by rahil bijnori, November 25, 2010

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

its a superb bike for college boys….
it has sporty looks and is smooth but not comfortable for long rides….

Honda CBF Stunner Review by suneel yadav, December 3, 2010

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555

really a nice bike …..
gives a better perfomance in comparasion of other bike of 125cc.good sporty look …
really stuuuuuunnnig

Honda CBF Stunner Review by devashis man shrestha, December 10, 2010

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444

itz realy cooooooolll!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i lyk da looks da com4t n mileage
da bike suits me n mah style

Honda CBF Stunner Review by yongden, December 10, 2010

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

da bike’z a total stunna!!!!!
i luv da looks mileage n da com4t simply unbeatable mahnn
so homiezzz go 4 it

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Arpan Mukherjee, December 14, 2010

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi! I am Arpan from Kolkata and i have brought stunner and i am using it for near about 1 year. It gives a nice milage of 50 km/l in city and 60km/l in highway. Its very nice in appearance and split seating capability. I have tested it upto 110km/h. I didnt feel any vibration at the speed of 60 to 70 km/h. It impresses everyone with its looks. Overall it is a good bike.

Honda CBF Stunner Review by mayank, December 14, 2010

  • 22222
  • 22222
  • 44444
  • 33333

its really a coooooool bike no dout about it and with great luks but the main thing is no milleage .that is very disapointing from a 125 cc bike we have only 50-55 average .if royal infield of 350cc gives an average of 40 km /lit than it is …. for a 125cc bike wat u say ??????

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Sourav Roy, January 9, 2011

  • 44444
  • Not Rated
  • 55555
  • 55555

I got a all new Honda CBF Stunner(red & black, perches date : 28/12/2010), & today at 9′th of Jan,2011 it just past 11 days with me & after first service I can able to give U a perfect pic abt it, & will write a full review with pics here in ‘bikeadvice.com’

but after 11 days I can say, don’t have any idea of mileage ( bcoz it is in running-in-period, any idea I can give U only after 700 km’s).
Engine seems very smooth.
Comfort is out-standing, the half-fairing handlebar seems very smooth & gives U a unimaginable comfort with a pillion.
Satisfaction, well I can only say it’s a Honda Satisfaction …

there was sme problem which I also faced, e.g Deeper out-of-focused, an annoying sound & some back-light problem also there, but it is brand new & these r very small probs. which can easily fixed at the frst service !!!

wait for the full review !!

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Nopal, February 22, 2011

  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444

Overall a very good motorcycle it could have a 250cc with it’s style but in the other hand engine gives what I was looking for “Mileage”, great comfort……breaks need to have an immediate regulation since it is too fast from 0-60. I’m happy to have it……still thinking in the 250 c.c. engine.

Honda CBF Stunner Review by harish, March 10, 2011

  • 11111
  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 55555

this bike is good look. but it have some engine problem .i sold my stunner .it don’t have resale value .when i get the bike starting it give 60millage after 6000 km its giving 40-45 millage .please dont take this bike .go for yamaha sz-x it is more comfort.and good

Honda CBF Stunner Review by prakash, March 10, 2011

  • 11111
  • 22222
  • 33333
  • 33333

hi gays it have only look no millage no pikup and it have vibration plzzz don’t go for this .get yamaha sz

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Shanmugam, March 25, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Hi Dudes…
I bought a Honda Stunner, I might answer if you ask me 6 months ago, but right now. ‘ Heah I own a ” Honda STUNNER” man’ will be my answer Yes., it has that much too expresssss. I will promise you all that you will definitely get a look from few months baby to 26 year girls its true dudesssssssss….
The attractive of this bike is its “LOOK” no needs to explain briefly as it speaks for itself. I would say this bike attracted me on its pickup & braking. Both are awesome as like its look.
I like to share what I experienced, when I go above 50’s I will close the clutch & accelerator at the occasion it will give you a feel that you as of flying in air, awesomeness. You won’t hear a single noise you even might have a thought that whether the bike is gone off, such silence you can feel on that occasion. And the control what it give is such excellence I haven’t experienced any skit seven on the rainy & dry sandy road’s. and I can turn the bike on the “ L, S & T ” bends as like in tracks.
The fuel consumption I should say is I am getting 61 kmpl after third service. So for 125cc bike with this fuel efficiency, pickup, braking system & last but not least the look. it should the bike you should not miss.
I would say if HONDA Motor Cycle Division concentrate on Digital speedometer, graphics and advertisements on the bike. It will far sure increase the bike sale min of 3% overall in a month.
Never miss to have a test drive if you have a plan to take a bike, or to change a bike.
Thanks
Shan

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Nilesh L Patel, April 23, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Overall a very good motorcycle it could have a 125cc with it’s style but in the other hand engine gives what I was looking for “Mileage”, great comfort……breaks need to have an immediate regulation since it is too fast from 0-60. I’m happy to have it……still thinking in the 125 c.c. engine.

Honda CBF Stunner Review by sonu, April 30, 2011

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

hi guys….i buyed stunner 23 days ago and had 1st servicing today itself..it is a awesome bike guys really..good styling,good pickup and milage..i got 53kmpl before 1st servicing…it is really smooth and ofcourse i had vibrations at 40kmph but got reduced after 1st servicing..the speedometer’s needle is vibrating guys.its not smooth.i’ve checked for other stunners also..same thing..can we make it smooth?

Honda CBF Stunner Review by ulka, May 27, 2011

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

hi ,i am from bangladesh.
belive me, now iam very proud because a owner of cbf stunner.its engine, butter smooth,comfort, just great,mileage,better than any other 125cc, and i am sure when ur with ur stunner some people will come to ask something about ur bike but finally they wiil only say ” ohhh its really nice” no question.BECOZ EVERYBODY KNOW THE QUALITY OF HONDA.
it will be far better looking if it comes with rear disk, gas shock absorber and rear mudguard like hunk.
but still its the best 125cc common bike in my opinion.
u can buy it without any ………..

Honda CBF Stunner Review by avinash, June 5, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

hi friends
i m planning to by new bike.i facinated by llok of honda stunner
but some people are saying it’s has problem with engine .when they r at 60 -70km/hr engine vibrate …
i m confused …
please suggest which bike would i prefer..

Honda CBF Stunner Review by gauharabbas, July 19, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

my stunner milage nahi de rahi hai

Honda CBF Stunner Review by gauharabbas, July 19, 2011

  • 55555
  • Not Rated
  • 44444
  • 44444

bad milage

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Shoaib Rajpoot, September 23, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

I dont think dat any bike could be compared wid stunner really its a stunning bike………..mileage speed …..every thing iz superb

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Charudatta, September 23, 2011

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

Hi guys, I dont have Stunner, but while i am planning to buy it asap………well this bike has taken my attraction in 125cc segment…firstly i want go with Honda shine, but like they are for middle age person and i am just 27 so why i try for Stunner. I take test drive………..and after that u even know………what the dam i get crazy towards stunner…..it gives all to you in surprise package……….milege, satisfaction, comfort, sporty looks…and the best part within the price range can afford every middle class man.Really guys……..i am waiting for that day when i will buy this bike…..

I am in Nasik if any one can suggest me for Used bike I will definately grab it…..Please let me know guys asap for USed Honda Stunner……mail me “rajvir16884@yahoo.co.in”

Honda CBF Stunner Review by THARUN ROCKZ, October 10, 2011

  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555

hi.. Im Tharun from Tamil Nadu i love stunner because of its impression its style comfort and my cool new model GREEN stunner cbf acts a huge racer my top speed 115 it gives 56 Kilometres of mileage STUNNER STUNTS!!!!

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Abhishek, October 14, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi guys,
Booked honda stunner on dushera, but still waiting for delivery… probably on laxmi pujan i will get it, nice bike, nice looks,
really loves stunner.

Honda CBF Stunner Review by manikandan93@hotmail.com, November 21, 2011

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • Not Rated

Hi ..i am mani ..i an very like bike thes ok

Honda CBF Stunner Review by ravi, November 25, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi,

Is it really tooooo risky, taking a bike with self start alone, with out kick start.

I came across some complaints against this bike during rainy times.

Please comment / reply over this

Thanks,

Honda CBF Stunner Review by mohammed, December 12, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

bike disign & rate price tell me

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Bhargab Bihari, December 13, 2011

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555

Its a very sexy bike.I just love it yaar. :-)

Honda CBF Stunner Review by akshay, December 13, 2011

  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

got the new green with black model…
as the engine is new, there is smoothness in engine up to 50kmph but rough sound after 50kmph (fact for any stunner)..
handling is superb !!
mileage is above 55 …
satisfied !!!

Honda CBF Stunner Review by mathu, December 28, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

hi guyz me going to purchase honda CBF stunner i have seen above all comment……. guyz it be comfort
and best bike ah……….? say guyz

Honda CBF Stunner Review by gopal, January 13, 2012

  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 44444

hi
honda stunner is best bike but one add keck

Honda CBF Stunner Review by dnyanesh, January 16, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I m purchasing honda stunner on 26 th of this month …. thanx for ur advices guys……..

Honda CBF Stunner Review by raj, January 27, 2012

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444

really a nice bike ….It Rockzzzzzzzzzzz good look

Honda CBF Stunner Review by raj, January 27, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

I LOVE YOU HONDA STUNEER
Thank you for HONDA

Honda CBF Stunner Review by janibasha, February 8, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi all,

I am using honda stunner it is very nice bike I Love My Bike

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Raghu, March 13, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Please suggest me the on road price of Honda Stunner

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Nihar, May 24, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi Guys,
i love this bike at first sight…i am planning to buy it in 15 days…

current on-road price in Bhubaneswar, Odisha is 66532/-

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Montu, May 29, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Honda CBF Stunner 125cc..(Black) with disc brakes. This Bike is One of the best bike in the world for 125cc.. Just when u grisp the handle n start. in 0-15 seconds… it has a pick up to its top speed 115kmph.. zooming and firing up the streets and roads.. baaki sab bikes chunnu munnu lagegi… splendor, cbz, passion, etc iske saamne paani bharti hai n will b struggling to overtake our stunner… sylish and best looks.. u should go for this.. Another advantage…Girls die to have a ride on it…

Honda CBF Stunner Review by ALFISHAN, May 30, 2012

  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 44444

I JUST RIDE THIS BIKE AND WANT THIS BIKE BECAUSE ITS LOOK SUPERB,

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Abhishek, June 11, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi Friends i am going to buy Honda CBF Stunner
I think its better bike for me
Please suggest me ……..

Honda CBF Stunner Review by GAGANDEEP, June 26, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

i heard that it starts vibrating to reach up the speed of 60 – 65….is it true ?? plz tell me guys………nd wat about its mileage?? i m planning to buy one…..should i ?

Honda CBF Stunner Review by vishal, July 1, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

hi guys
i ve honda stunner for last 2 and half year. My bike giving me a problem with engine it stops working when its rain its not about starter my bike has a kick start . My bike stops working in rainy then i ve to start it again and stops again in few seconds its very annoying. I will be selling my bike as the rainy season gets over. Its a pathetic bike. Dont even think about it repairs are difficult . I cant find any repairer who can solve this prob . So think twice befor purchsing rather go for pulsur.

Honda CBF Stunner Review by amith, July 11, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Ddihggg

Honda CBF Stunner Review by saikat+919088158266, August 21, 2012

  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

this is saikat from kolkata.i m a proud owner of green coloured cbf 2012 model.its just7days i bought my bike.drove 152km till now.its quite impressive that i am getting 50-52 kmp/l.and i maintain a speed of 40-45kmph.its stunning look attracts people.engine is butterly smooth.its well known by everyone as its a honda machine.gear shifting is very good.so far i have not faced any problems at all.tubelesss tyres provides you more security in uneven roads.cornering is also more than what i expected.altogether its rocking….specially girls die to have a ride on it.so guys go for it

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Dr.Sudipta Khara, August 27, 2012

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

HI Buddies
I have honda stunner from last 27-1-11, One year And 7 months.My Bike is superb now.Its feeling awesome.Instead of One Road traffic accident in 28 march 2012.Its also felling nice in rainy season. It also feeling superb awesome with my one close friend.Its very Nice.I maintain it As My Jaan.Anyway very nice

Honda CBF Stunner Review by amrit singh, October 3, 2012

  • 33333
  • 22222
  • 33333
  • 11111

iam not satisfied with its average and it does not go easily above speed of 60 ..and its maintainance is very expensive…. ;(

Honda CBF Stunner Review by arun, October 13, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

I dont think stunner is a good bike. i purchased stunner in cheenai its ex showroom price is Rs 60000 and on road price in cheenai is 67- 68 thousand, it gives high vibration after a speed of 60.
its totally a wastage of money, dont go for looks, its a scrap……….

Honda CBF Stunner Review by arun, October 13, 2012

  • 11111
  • 22222
  • 22222
  • 11111

dont buy this bike , go for pulser 200NS. stunner is wastage of money, iF u have extra money go for Chilled Ber and Party. but dont buy stunner

Honda CBF Stunner Review by emil mehta, October 24, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

guys m gonna buy stunner but confused with new discover 125st as second option

Honda CBF Stunner Review by Rakib, November 4, 2012

  • 11111
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi..!!!
I m from Bangladesh. I want to buy Pulsur 135 or CBf Stunner 125.
Which one is better for me?
I don’t need more speed over 80 kmph.
I need more millage & good service.
please suggest me soon.

Honda CBF Stunner Review by atharva joshi, December 25, 2012

  • 22222
  • 11111
  • 22222
  • 11111

Hello all…I am using this bike since 2 years.but its a kick less bike.for this point its worst bike.because am totally dependent on battery only.and even battery is not also good.its a dry battery..so if u want to buy this pls dont go for kick less version.overall its good..not that happy just because of kick.its really tuf to handle without it.Honda showrooms won’t tell u this.

Honda CBF Stunner Review by vasee, December 29, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

pathetic bik..after 3500 kms clutch problem..dont go above 40 kms even in top gear and engines make very much sound.

Write a Review of Honda CBF Stunner

Engine
Mileage
Comfort
Satisfaction