Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Reviews

This page is for the customer reviews of Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter. Here you can write your views on the bike, if you own one.

If you want to view pictures, specifications and read professional review of Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter, click here.

Please write a few lines about what you feel about the bike and give ratings (from 1 star to 5 stars) by just clicking on the stars for each criteria.

Engine3.333.333.333.333.33
Mileage3.423.423.423.423.42
Comfort3.923.923.923.923.92
Satisfaction3.833.833.833.833.83

16 Customer Reviews of “Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter”

Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Review by paridhi, November 26, 2008

  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444

hiiiiiii

its really cool

Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Review by papai, November 26, 2008

  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555

hello!!!
I bought my pleasure in may,2006… no doubt it’s the coolest scooter for the ladies… i get 100% satisfaction while riding, except a small problem with low mileage and poor oil tank capacity….but Hero Honda ke saath hai ‘Rishta Dil Ka’, so …THANK YOU Hero Honda for designing a beautiful 2-wheeler for the ladies only… “Why Should Boys Have All The Fun?!”…

Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Review by Shilpa Prayaga, November 26, 2008

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

Its now nearly 2 yrs tht im a proud owner of HH Pleasure!
I am very much satisfied with the vehicle’s performance..engine’s in good condition..& mileage is pretty fine..& totally comfortable! It feels great to ride my bike! Thanks to Hero Honda for such a wonderful riding experience!!

Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Review by anj, November 27, 2008

  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444

gud looking, stylish, comfortable, best option for girls. good leg space unlyk active …….

Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Review by Abiral & Sajal, December 9, 2008

  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 44444

good looking scooty suitable for colez girls not for fat aunties…low milage and power.

Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Review by S KALYANKAR, October 23, 2009

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

THIS IS THE BEST SCOOTER IN ITS CLASS
I BOUGHT IT IN THE YEAR 2008
AFTER RIDING 10000 KM ON IT, ON ALL TYPE OF ROADS MOST OF THE KM ON BUMPY ROADS I STILL FEEL ITS FRESH AND FREE
ITS NOT ONLY FOR GALS BUT ALSO FOR THOSE GUYS WHO WANT
SCOOTER RIDING TO BE SIMPLE ,SWIFT AND SOFT
THANQ HEROHONDA
AND
PLEASURE
SURE ITS MY PLEASURE TO OWN A PLEASURE

Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Review by gurpreet, February 23, 2011

  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 22222
  • 33333

bieng a guy i really disliked it .. it has really low power .. guys who wants some good ride and good speed .. go for activa ..or access .. otherwise .. its a good scooter for girls ..! *who are scared of speed*

Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Review by sai, May 7, 2011

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111

seryherh we tg24qweag

Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Review by sai, May 7, 2011

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111

not good at mileage and no pickup….only best fr a single person drive…..

Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Review by shiva naidu, July 14, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

hi its really good i am bought it in the year of 2010 and its really cool iam sure it will be best bike in future. some people are tell you its a low power bike please don’t belive him.

Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Review by K.NIRANJAN, October 10, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

SIR I BOOKED HERO HONDA PLESURE ONE MONTH BEFORE IN VIYAYAWADA WHERE DATE YOUR DELIVERED VEHICLE

Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Review by sumit singh, November 12, 2011

  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

ibeing a guy i need some improvement in engine or oterwise its ok.

Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Review by sivakanthi, January 8, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

its simply super n fantastic

Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Review by aprna tripathi, April 18, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

really its pride with pleasure….

Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Review by Pallavi Borthakur, May 18, 2012

  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555

For Girls Its Best

Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter Review by s. k.kamani, July 18, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

kindly let me know model of pleasure 100cc detail features cost at gorakhpur and name of dealer at gorakhpur u.p.

Write a Review of Hero Honda Pleasure 100cc Scooter

Engine
Mileage
Comfort
Satisfaction