Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Reviews

This page is for the customer reviews of Bajaj Pulsar 150 DTSi. Here you can write your views on the bike, if you own one.

If you want to view pictures, specifications and read professional review of Bajaj Pulsar 150 DTSi, click here.

Please write a few lines about what you feel about the bike and give ratings (from 1 star to 5 stars) by just clicking on the stars for each criteria.

Engine4.154.154.154.154.15
Mileage3.763.763.763.763.76
Comfort4.144.144.144.144.14
Satisfaction4.164.164.164.164.16

115 Customer Reviews of “Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi”

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by avinash, October 18, 2008

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555

hmmm…p150cc… what to say about it??… one of the best bikez currently in market… I bought my ride… 4years back.. till now i am satisfied with it…when it comez to performance….10 out of 10timez…it satizfiez me…. so cool ride… to have… proud to be a pulsar owner……

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Badal, October 18, 2008

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 44444

I will say that Pulsar 150 is best bike in India for bikers…..
The main thing that sticks in this bike is gear shifting problem…..
If u are a real biker then u need to chenge gears often while racing….
N gear shifting is a big problem in case of all pulsars…….
I am getting a milage of 60kmpl when i use it with 45-50 kmph…….

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by rahul, October 18, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

the only problem with p-150 is shifting as mentioned…..i got my ride an year back…..its mileage is over 50…..pick up iz very good…i think p-150 is best in its class

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Callistus Pereira, October 18, 2008

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

Hi, I have a Pulsar150DTSi as well as a Unicorn….both in 2006.

I prefer the pulsar150 though.

+
1.Good Mileage.
2.Good Control.
3.Good design,the backlit lights for the switches.
4.Good tyres,better grip.

-
1.The colour of the engine(silver),n some parts start peeling off.,,,,since its powder coated.
2.Gear shifting is not as good as the UNI,,but then wen u get used to ur Gears,,,,it will only b u, hoo knows to ride ur bike…!!!!,,every1 else will feel that the gears suck !!!

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by arun nair, October 19, 2008

  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 33333

pulsar is the best for indian roads…that was solely meant for the ug2 version…i own a pulsar ug3 version..it does not give the mileage consistent.though i am not a bike geek…in layman terms i get variable mileage though i ride it most of the times under 60kmph…i am getting a mileage of 40 at times and 58 at some other times..the gear shift is a dirty mole in this bike….engine refinement is not the best in class .looks outclass anybike its segment..but as it has become a common man’ bike everywhere u wont be gazed if u are driving ur bike and it is definitely not an eye turner until u modify it.the comfort is good…no back ache ,good composture to ride for long drives.it has a good resale value ,but bajaj is close to all the indian’s heart than any other brand.they feel that it is their bike made in the own backyard.hamara bajaj roxxx

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Neel Jinwala, October 19, 2008

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 33333

Its a nice bike for indian roads. And provides decent acceleration and mileage. I am getting mileage around 60 km/l. But the problem i face is that it would be much better if they improve the gear shifts and provide black engine and alloys in 150cc. Otherwise the bike is quite good.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Prasad Berde, October 19, 2008

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

I am very much satisfied with my Pulsar. Mine is 2005 spoke wheel model. The only problem with Pulsar is its gearbox. Its really irritating when its get stuck sometimes. But overall it is powerful bike. Mileage is good too.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by abhijeet kurchania, October 19, 2008

  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555

super bike available
best bike for Indian
gear pattern of Yamaha make it more powerful
disk break combination with normal break sometime avoid accidents
3 accident already 2 of them are major but still no affect on bike.
i am getting 52kmpl milage i just use it at 30-60kmph never exceed much generally

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Karthikeyan, October 19, 2008

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Pulsar! That 6 Letter Word Changed My Life!

Ya,I Proud to Own Pulsar 150cc UG-III,Which was my dad’s Gift. First of all i wanna share this: Whenever I drive My Pulsar in a crowd everyone sees me,which makes me to feel like flying! Its Head Turning Bike! I wanna bet out of 10, atleast 7 chick will stare at you.Whenever i enter any shop or a showroom after parking my Pulsar in front of those shops i really get Gr8 respect.Its True.People start respecting seeing ur bike! Am sure that within a year after ur purchase of ur Pulsar u’ll get a Damn Good Looking Girlfriend! Wow! What else a Boy needs????

To say about performance: Its Accelaration is really awesome.Its a great Engineering from Bajaj!

Pulsar=Power+Style+Mileage!Its a Fusion of All! You’ll never regret for buying it.Sure.The important aspect is that its spare parts are quite cheap than HH.

I get 50-55kmpl inside the city traffic,i get 60-64 in highway!Its all about ur maintanance! Really Pulsar Rocks!Bike of the Millenium.

One Line Definition: Pulsar-Definitely Male!

BK

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by SIDKING, October 19, 2008

  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 33333

p150 is very good bt after some years this bike need alot maintainc… :P
i own a 1.8yrs old pulsar and it easily goes 118kmph (no pillion)
but its not enough~!
and mileage is arround 50kmpl
anyways i like my bike…

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Aji, October 20, 2008

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

i have this amazin machine….
a very good one on the road..
gives 60-65kmpl
had an accident recently but nothings happened tot he bike..
now thats wat i call a super bike… an amazin bike…
great pick up…
nothin can stand a chance in front of it….
i love my bike….

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by KANISHK YADAV, October 22, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

AH! COOL!
THE ABOVE MENTIONED WORDS MEANS BAJAJ PULSAR 150 DTSi.

I OWNED MY BIKE ON 1st JAN. 2007 AND SINCE THEN MY RED MONSTER
NEVER GAVE ME CHANCE OF COMPLAINT.
MY BIKE NEVER NEVER GAVE THE MILEAGE BELOW 56 KMPL IN CITY AND 60 KMPL ON HIGHWAYS.
A VERY GOOD AFTER SALES WARRANTY OF 2 YEARS ADDS AN ANOTHER PLUS POINT.
IF YOU ARE ABOUT TO OPT AN BIKE…….GRAB THE 150cc DTSi AND SHOW THAT YOU ARE “”DEFINATELY MALE”".

THANX.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by chandan, October 28, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

iam using p150 from feb iam maintaining……… it in showroom conditions and also enjoying……….. my ride as my bike give me max power around 100 kmph………… in city conditions with 54 mileage ……………

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Nitin, November 26, 2008

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi,
I bought Pulsar in Sep, 2008.
The only problem faced is Mileage. Never got above 35-38 KMPL.
may be because, I never drive below 90-100 :) ..
But power is good. could reach to 119(with pillion)..
5,500 KM done. No probs yet.
cheers!!!

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by ANIRUDH BIJWE, December 28, 2008

  • 33333
  • 22222
  • 22222
  • 11111

HI,
I boughtpulsar 150 in jan,2008.
The only problem faced is Mileage. Never got above 35-38 KMPL.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by vijaykumar, March 19, 2009

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

NICE BIKE TO INDIAN ROADS ….
GEAR SHIFTING SHOULD BE IMPROVED ……
I RIDE BIKE AROUND 130 SUPERUB DRIVING EXPERIENCE….)

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Balsubramanian A, March 21, 2009

  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444

DATE OF PURCHASE : 22.08.2008
DISTANCE COVERED SO FAR : Around 4000 km
ENGINE : The main disadvantage of this model’s engine is that it is just too noisy compared to the other bikes like Unicorn, CBZ Xtreme, etc., in its category. But the silver lining is that the sound is pretty constant at all speeds. i.e., you don’t hear increased noise at high speeds.
GEAR BOX : This model has perhaps the noisiest gearbox in its category. You have to be very careful while shifting. If you shift at relatively higher speeds for that gear, for example, if you are in the fourth gear, driving at say about 35kmph and you are slowing down, if you shift down to third gear at any speed above 18kmph, you’ll hear a very prominent, irritating click. This is very inconvenient at places where you want to drive constantly around say 25kmph. You’ll have to go down to a very low speed first, shift down the gears and then go up again.
RIDING POSITION & COMFORT : Honestly, this is perhaps the main reason behind this bike’s phenomenal success. The riding position is extremely sporty. You have to bend forward for this bike much more than you might have had to do for any other bike. Once I took my bike for a long ride – a round trip of 400kms. At the end of the ride, I didn’t feel even an ounce of discomfort. But avoid riding in a position where you bend forward at all times. You might get backaches. Try to sit up and drive at times. But the rear suspensions leave a lot to be desired. Even if you move slowly over humps, you’ll be shaken up badly.
FUEL EFFICIENCY : Currently I’m getting around 47-48kmpl in city driving conditions. This is a commendable figure given the fact that I stay in Bangalore. Drive the bike at around 45-50kmph to get the best out of this bike.
ADDITIONAL FEATURES – CLUSTER, BIKE OVERALL FAIRING, ETC., :
This bike is a clear winner in this category. It has got the best looks, the most amazing features like digital speedometer, trip meters and fuel gauge. Its LED tail lamp is visible from a very long way off. The automatic turn-off indicators are reliable in most of the turnings. If the turning is sharp, it never fails. The looks are stunning as well. All in all, this bike is a standout when it comes to aesthetics.
PLUS POINTS : PERFORMANCE, LOOKS, FEATURES, RIDING POSITION
SETBACKS : GEARBOX, ENGINE NOISE
OVERALL RATING : 4 / 55

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Sriram, April 23, 2009

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 55555

Pulsar=Power+User friendly+Lovable+Satisfaction+Attraction+Race your life nothing other than this to tel about its Definitely a Male’s Bike

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Sriram, April 23, 2009

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 55555

after 30,000kms pulsar needs 15,000-20,00Rs for full maintenance as Engine Re-Boring,new clutch plates,chain sprocket,if required new Brake linings,lightning coils,battery and a coat of painting.here you get back your muscle macho..
and most of them wont do this and go 4 a new one but Pulsar is worth again…….. without proper gear shift you cant feel your bike… and rumbles off

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Vipin Ranwa, May 1, 2009

  • 22222
  • 22222
  • 44444
  • 33333

hi,
i m also used to be a pulsar maniac andi got my pulsar 150in 20007 and drove it for 1 year in quite well style, it also looked really great for me it got good pick ,power and handling and also topspeed around 110 but my all craze went down when my brother bought honda unicorn in 2008 n when i took a ride it left the pulsar behind in every aspect i.e. pick up , power n topspeed but only thing pulsar scores is macho felling while driving a pulsar. rest is all u know about pulsar.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by VARUN, May 30, 2009

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

HI . I M USING P150 FROM LAST 10 MONTHS . TILL NOW I ROAMED 11000 KM . NICE BIKE BUT WHAT D DIFFERENCE I OBSERVED IS , THE BODY IS LOOKING LIKE OLD BIKE . THIS PROBLEM WILL NEVER HAPPENED WITH H.H . BIKES LIKE CBZ , HUNK . P150 BODY IS DELICATE , SO GOOD PICK UP . IF U R GOING IN UP ROAD AND IF U WANT TO GO IN SPEED , THEN D BIKE SOUNDS FULLY . SO I NEVER DRIVE IN UPLANDS . ONLY IN PLANE ROADS LIKE HIGHWAYS . GOOD MILAGE . ABOVE 55 WITH 45-55 KMPH .

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Dhiraj Vaidya, July 20, 2009

  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 22222
  • 44444

hi,

i bought Pulsar 150 in 07/07/2007

The main thing that sticks in this bike is gear shifting problem.

My bike milage is 50 km/lt…

over all bike is very good. Its pick up is very good as compare to other bike.

20,500 km is done. But i have not facing mechanical problem.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by RAMAM, July 21, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

hi owned a new pulsar150 dtsi in may2008 . till now i didn’t got any problems its mileage is 58.2 in city and 63.8 in highway .one time if you raise the bike it is easily catching the speed of 60 in 5 sec that no other bike can do in its class.but my bike has no gear shifting problems. only thing is if you are thin u cant even control the bike as its dragging you like buffalo. you should be fit to own a pulsar

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by ABHIJIT, August 9, 2009

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

I bought the new pulsar 150 ug its very sexy aswell as eye catching .It has a cool starting sound than the old pulsar.I fall in love with it when i rode my friend’s pulsar older one and after waiting for one month i was lucky to buy the latest one.

The one thing iwant to say to pulsar its “AWESOME” than other bikes in 150 segment.

And tell hero honda only those red colour highlights wont make any difference.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Vaibhav, August 26, 2009

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

What to say . When someone push me for racing then my love(my pulsar 150 ug 3) gives an awesome response.when i twist the accelerator then the sweet sound of engine results in tremendous adrenalin rush in my body and what more ? i witness the speedo quickly moves to 80+ in less than 10 seconds . Overall , i am more than 100% satisfied with my love . Its been one and a half year and since i fell in love with my darling(pulsar) and still pickup is awesome , 50 to 60 milage . What else u need yaar ?

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by maneesh, September 15, 2009

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

I own a pulsar 150 CC since 2004, i had clocked 40k kilometers in the 1st two years itself, the main problem with this bike is that u need to service it atleast every 3 months, by servicing I mean changing clutch plates,oil changes, then all other tunings…..this itself will burn atleast nothing less then Rs 1.5k and if u miss on servicing ur bike on time….then the cost of servicing can go as high as 3k, once the bike gets old ….u need to literally kick the gear shaft to change it….I used to use the bike for daily commuting to office, i think a splendour wud have been much value for money….considering the low cost of maintainence and the mileage it gives……

bajaj has a long way to go before it can catch up with any hero honda bike…..

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by susanta pramanick, September 29, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

i’m riding my pulsar for last 7 month only, but within this short period, i’m in love with it.
its pickup, millage, looks, service – just amazing.
its disk break – “kya kahena!!
at a time, non stop, I’ve ride 135km, but my backbone didn’t complain, so its style also comfortable….
really, i cant leave with out it.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Arvin George, October 2, 2009

  • 11111
  • 22222
  • 22222
  • 11111

I am having a 150CC pulser which i brought in Dec 2006 on regular basis i am having problem with engine either lot of noise or the engine oil is getting finish after riding few thousand km during this period i have been forced by service center person to open the enginee which was also done but so useful only thing is wasteing money of another 10000 rupees.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by thameem, October 2, 2009

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 44444

Hi…

I m owning a pulsar 150cc past 2yrs… i m fully satisfied with the speed of the bike… It can beat all 150cc bikes… But wat i feel bad about this bike is its really uncomfortable to ride in the citys… And to maintain this bike after 50000kms its really a big headache!!!!!!!! If u guys preffer to buy any 150cc bike means my best suggestion is honda unicorn!!!!!

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Amith singh, October 13, 2009

  • 55555
  • 11111
  • 55555
  • 33333

hi it is good but it does not give mileage more the 35 kmpl in a speed of above 50kmph, if it is ride at the speed of below 35 kmph it will the melieage of 45 to 50 kmpl

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Aseem, October 27, 2009

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

The bike’s power delivery is great especially above 5,000rpm
1.fuel mileage- 40-45kmpl.
2.gear shifting- gears get stuck.
3.riding position could be more sporty like in P200.
4.whenever u apply brakes suddenly, the bike loses all of its balance due to the front disc brakes, the front wheel gets locked. So the braking should be a bit better.
5.engine could be more refined

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by naveen puri, October 31, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

its super bike and i get 75kmpl even sometime i get 85kmpl , amazing bike

no extra cost just fill up and drive

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by vishnu, November 10, 2009

  • 11111
  • 22222
  • 33333
  • Not Rated

I am tired, bcz I made a big foolishness 10 months ago. I bought a Pulsar 150 Dtsi.

Problems facing: “60 km” milage in “2 L”.
Excellent condition for 5 days after service.
The major problem I am facing is sound and vibration from the engine.
After 2 weeks from delivery date clutch cable broke.
Digital speedometer running at 180s when I am at 40s, but that has been solved.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Aditya Soni, November 20, 2009

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi .I HAVE PURCHASED THE NEW PULSAR 150 6 MONTHS AGO.AND ACCORDING TO MY OPINION THIS BIKE IS THE GREATEST; IN THE MARKET IN 150CC SEGMENT.SOMEONE WAS SAYING THAT THERE IS SOME PROBLEM IN THE GEAR BOX,I WOULD LIKE TO TELL THEM THAT THEY ONLY NEED TO CHANGE THE ENGINE OIL AND THE PROBLEM WILL BE SOLVED,IT IS TRUE AND I HAVE TRIED IT MYSELF.THIS BIKE IS GREAT IN ALL MILEAGE AND COMFORT.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by venky, November 27, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

OWNED MY BIKE ON 31st mar 2006 AND SINCE THEN MY BLACK MONSTER
NEVER GAVE ME CHANCE OF COMPLAINT.
MY BIKE NEVER NEVER GAVE THE MILEAGE BELOW 50 KMPL IN CITY AND 56 KMPL ON HIGHWAYS.
A VERY GOOD AFTER SALES WARRANTY OF 2 YEARS ADDS AN ANOTHER PLUS POINT.
IF YOU ARE ABOUT TO OPT AN BIKE…….GRAB THE 150cc DTSi AND SHOW THAT YOU ARE “”DEFINATELY MALE”

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by N.K.Saravanan (chennai), December 5, 2009

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hai,
I have Bajaj pulsar 150 UG3 madel.In electrical system bajaj is very worst in this model.We are not able to change individual part,If any problem occurs we have to change the entire unit.And also in rainy season When water enters inside the electrical system will spoil.And the switches are very bad quality and it is quickly won out.I am not at all satisfied with this vehicle

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by prashanth, January 5, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

i own a 5 year old pulsar 150ug2 its a very good no problems at all i didnt even change my clutch plates till 30000kms . IT has a solid feel at high speed can easily touch 110 on singles and on doubles 90-100 . It gives a milage around 55-58.It is reliable bike good quality over all.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Rahul, February 5, 2010

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi,

I bought pulsar 150 in Jan 2008 and i have com pleat 30,000 km now that bike is giving me problem and there is problem in engine assy. timing chain noise , still i did not change clutch plate other things are good but there is a problem in digital meter. still it is good bike and i m satisfied. problem in shifting gears.
As a mechanical engg. i know the engine is good and the other problem can be solve average is good in 150cc segment nice suspension .

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by srinivas prasad, February 11, 2010

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Hello

I m 100% satisfied with ma Pulsar 150CC 2009 make ,,,,,its make’s me feel good when i ride my bike ,,,

Nice road grip
Nice mileage : 48-50Kms
Awesome Looks

TOTALLY 100% bike for indian roads

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by veeru, February 24, 2010

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

bajaj pulsar 150 is an awesome bike …………
its controlling , balance and speed is much better than other 150 segment bike and while u riding this u feel comfort
i have 2007 150 DTS-i model and till now i am very satisfied with my bike

it is one of the best bike i have till now……….

only one thing which is not good is its chain problem which creates noise after some days of servicing…..

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by devendra, March 23, 2010

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

hi frnz i buyed pulsar 150 latest version on 28 feb

its very good running and giving average of around55 its pickup is also very good

the problem u all say gear shifting is correct

anyway bike is very good i m fully satisfied with my bike

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by devendra, March 23, 2010

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

its good bike
i buyed latest pulsar 150

problem- gear shifting as usual

i m satisfied with my new bike

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by ashok chaudhary, June 15, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I am a proud Pulsar 150 Owner, I can never think about any of the other motorbikes to ride upon.
Its endless joy to ride the speed machine

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Arnab Sheth, July 24, 2010

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

i have a pulsar 150 DTSi.superb pick up…superb style….superb engine….i could reach 110 in only 4th gear….using 5th,i reached upto 127 kmph….its really fantastic…..
awesome for stunts….that i often perform.
PULSAR-this thrilling word only can expressed….the fastest indian…..definately male…..
pulsar rocks….

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Karthik, August 22, 2010

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi Guyz!!!!!!

Pulsar 150CC one of the sexiest bike ever, it has been proved in the bikers race in which yamaha,tvs,honda,suzuki where participated in that bajaj pulsar the one came first its engine roars made the shit all of them & ran out. I am really proud to be a owner of pulsar 150cc, i love my bike>>>>>>>

Karthik

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Karthik, August 22, 2010

  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555

Hi Guyz!!

Again its me forgot to rate the bike
sorry

here’s my rating yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhooooooooooooo

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Shibino, September 20, 2010

  • 44444
  • 22222
  • 44444
  • 33333

Hi,

I am using the pulsar from last 3.5 years.
The bike is having mileage problem. I used to drive with speed of 50-55KMPH. But still i am getting mileage as 40-42KMPL.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Francis Yesudas, October 9, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Hi
I brought pulsar 150 on 10th March 2005 and till date i have crossed about 73000 kms, i have not faced any big problems, if driven between 50 to 60 kms speed the mileage is very good it is more than five and half years still i am using the bike with full satisfaction.

Francis Yesudas, Bangalore 9th October 2010

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Sanjay, December 5, 2010

  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 55555

Excellent bike to ride …..with an great speed.>>
I brought a bie just nw on july 2010..comfortable for me..
Excellent STYLE..!!!

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by KARTHIK, December 10, 2010

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi BajajFans!

I really proud of you all for giving the best reviews upon pulsar 150cc. i’m very proud & very happy for owning this bike since it was only 3 months old. seeing the performance i bought pulsar 220cc for my father & 150cc for my cousin.We proud to be as a pulsar family at last.

With regards
karthik

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by KARTHIK, December 10, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

HI all

sorry forgot to add rating

here it goes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by vic, February 10, 2011

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555

After seeing and going through more than 15 bikes i opted bajaj pulsor 150cc…..what can i say this is good ,this is the best bike out there in 150cc segment with looks,mileage,performance and everyhting.so if you are planning to buy one,i think this is the one you should take a look..

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Deepak Kashyap, February 21, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi everyone. I’ve been planning to buy Pulsar. But i am a little confuse here. I can’t decide whether i should buy Pulsar 150cc or 180cc. They both look same. There isn’t really much of a price difference. I’ve heard 180cc gives only 35-40 average which isn’t good for me. I want something which can at least give me 45-50 average. But when it comes to power and pickup. 180cc is more powerful than 150cc. So i am all confused here. Please fellows give me suggestion so that i will make the right decision and buy the best bike. I would really appreciate that. .

Regards
Deepak

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by vineet, March 17, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

i m planning to buy 150 cc bike.

looking to get an average between 50-55 on highway as i have to drive daily 40 KMs, about 38KM on highway.

little confused between pulsar 150cc; hunk & apache 160cc.

please suggest me with best option keeping mileage on priority.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by manjeet, March 19, 2011

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

yeah..
feel great with pulsar and proud.. becuz
its style mileage speed look… great if you are a biker
its made for adventure… i love pulsar

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by munish kohli, April 3, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

WELL WHAT I THINK IS ALL MOTORBYKES FROM BAJAJ ARE SHIT , I HAVE GOT SOME OF MY FRIENDS WHO HAVE BOUGHT BAJAJ , MOST OF THEM TRY TO HIDE REAL FACTS B COS THEY FEEL SHAMEFUL IN SITUATIONS , U CAN GUESS LIKE-
RESALE IS HARD FOR ANY BAJAJ MOTORCYCLE-
TROUBLES LIKE YOU NEVER GAURANTEE THAT EVERY PULSAR WILL BE A GOOD ONE IN LONG RUN AS AFTER 2- 3 YEARS OF USE , BAJAJ BYKES RETIRE AS COMPARED TO OTHER BRANDS IN MARKET , THEY ARE SELLING POOR QUALITY LIGHT ENGINES FITTED IN MUSCULAR AND SPORTY BODY .
, INFACT I LIKE HERO-HONDA AS NOT ME BUT EVERYBODY WILL AGREE THAT EVERY HERO HONDA MOTORBYKE WILL BE GOOD ONE IN LONG RUN , SO BEST HERO HONDA I LIKE IS SPLENDOR PLUS , IF YOU GUYS ARE HAPPY TO DRIVE AT MAX-90 KMPH (MY SPLENDOR RUNS AT 90 KMPH WITH DOUBLES AS PULSAR DO AND ITS STILL YOUNG AFTER 50000 KMS AS IT WAS BEFORE , SO GUYS DONOT GO FOR FAKE SHOW OFF LOOK WHATS INSIDE (ALL THAT GLITTERS AND SHINES IS NOT GOLD)- GO FOR HERO HONDA , INVESTMENT MADE TO BUY BAJAJ IS TOTAL LOSS OF MONEY , CHEAP SPARES DOESNOT MEAN THAT BAJAJ IS BEST , BUT I DO AGREE THAT BAJAJ IS BEST IN ITS SCOOTER (CHETAK) AND NOT FOR BYKES AT ALL .

AFTER READING MY ESSAY ON THIS TOPIC , THINK IN DEEP YOU GUYS CAN UNDERSTAND WHAT I ACTUALLY MEAN TO SAY—- PLEASE REPLY IF SOMEBODY HAS GOT SOME NEW IDEAS AS THE CASE MAY BE—–

KMUNISHMUNISH@YAHOO.COM.AU….

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Shylesh, April 22, 2011

  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 33333

Hi guys,
I own a 2008 pulsar 150cc, clocked around 23,000km, I’m quite satisfied with the bikes performance. It gives me around 50km/ltr in the city. The bike has a good road grip and stability.Maintainance of the bike is reasonable. But I feel Bajaj should improve on the quality aspect, since I find some of the parts has already started rusting. Even the fit and finish is not up to the mark, when compared with it’s other rivals.Bajaj should really work on it’s gearboxes, it’s really sick.Ohter wise the technology adapted by Bajaj guy’s is great. Anyways I look forward for a better product from Bajaj,and defnitely would upgrade for another Pulasr in the years to come. Happy bikingggggggggggggg.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Bijoy Yohannan, April 24, 2011

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555

Hello All,

I own a Pulsar 150-DTSI Oct 2009 model and according to my definition of this bike, I have great respect for my bike. It has a very powerful engine as compared to any other bikes in the 150 cc segment.I would like to suggest that, this bike is a mix of Power; Style & Economy. The most important point of concern for me while getting out to buy a bike was how readily available the spares are in the market for the specific bike and after scrutinizing I realized that Bajaj does really well in that aspect. I had this option of going for a Pulsar 180 too at the time of buying but I opted for the Pulsar 150 given the facts that, the 180 never had a kick start feature and that it gave a lesser mileage. The most important fact is that the greater a bike boasts of power, the more fuel it consumes… which means less average.

I have been for Inter-state bike trips on my Pulsar 150-Dtsi with plenty of other very powerful bikes which included the 500cc Bullets to the Apache RTRs. I can proudly say that it has never put me down… There is not really any other bike which can beat a Pulsar’s pickup and as far as my bike is concerned it easily hits speeds of 120kmph on the National Highways.

Ultimately, my comment for all riders and would be riders is that, your bike treats you the way you treat it all the time. Be good to it and it shall be good to you! 99% of accidents happen due to the error of the rider and a badly maintained bike. Hence it is very necessary you take care of your beast well to be able to reach your destination safely.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Khaleel, May 3, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

BEST BIKE ****************************** rating

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by rakesh kumar, May 6, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

pulsar bikes is not a good milager bike

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by srikanth, May 9, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

i thinking to buy bajaj pulsar 150 dtsi ..so can u suggest me to buy or not ..acually now all bikes r coming with fibre …so can u suggest me whether to buy pulsar 150 or not…is it my right option…n what mileage it gives ….

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by pradeep kumar, May 19, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

i want pulser 150cc bike 2006model

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Ashok, May 22, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi,

Happy to say that i am one among the P150 holders. Its been an year i got my second pulsar. Compared to first pulsar which i bought in 2004, the one which i am using now is less in weight, and some time i feel like vehicle is shaking when we cross 90 kmph… but i can say p150 best, in its sector. obviously, u can understand that the moment i said my second bike also a pulsar.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by ALI STUNTER ON PULSAR 180, May 24, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

THE PULSAR HAS DEFINATELY MALE IN OTHER INDIAN BIKES. I LOVE THE PULSAR. THEY MANY TYPES STUNT ON & WAY OR DRAG RACING PERFECTINIST. I ALSO USE PULSAR 180 DIGITAL MODEL IS LOOKING SO BEAUTIFUL. I RESPECT MY PULSAR BIKE NEAT & CLEAN.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Takar Nabam, June 11, 2011

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 33333

improve lock system for security of bike. In itanagar every month out 100 stolen bike 95percent are pulsar,because of poor locksystem.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Jai Shankar, July 14, 2011

  • 33333
  • 22222
  • 44444
  • 11111

My pulsar 150 bought in 2009 is my dads gift, but my pulsar bought by my own money in 2007 was simply awesome, ,mileage around 56- 58 but this pulsar of 2009 gives only 30-32 very bad performance, within a year of purchase the battery shitted off, meter gone, but as it was in warrenty i was able to change it with no expense of mine, when i was having my 2007 pulsar i used to say to every one of my friends to get it as it an awesome, tremondous and simply the best of the best byke, but this 2009 pulsar i say to everyone never purchase pulsar better go for splender or passion.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by lalit, July 14, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

7-dec-2009 color red 18000km millege 45

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by lalit, July 14, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

bajaj pulsar 150cc 7-12-2009 color red 18000km millege 45km/ltr

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Raj, July 17, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hai all, I m planning 2 buy a New pulsar 150. i m little confused about its milege, gear shifting and road gripping. I hear that appache 160 RTR road gripping is the best in this segment. And please tell me about the actual milege at 50-60 speed. My mail id
myrajulive@yahoo.com Please help me.
Thanks in advance.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Abhishek ingle, August 5, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

I have pulsar 150 dtsi 2010 model I m quiet satified with bike but its tyre grip is not good specially with UROGRIP.company is providing two knds of tyres with bike MRF or URO GRIP.out of this MRF is good ,but urogrip is very very bad it grip is not good i am totoally disappointed with it,i had two accident case because of tyre sleep with ideal condition running

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by boss, August 9, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Mr Karthikeyan pulsar is a piece of shit u cant make high speed turns with that shit bike control is a ?????? most of my friends with pulsar has met with accidents which is caused by the improper shitty design and quality of the bike and dont think chicks are looking at u because of pulsar dont say it here after ok shit it

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Vishanth, August 22, 2011

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

It is the bike for us,,, nothing can beat it,,, the engines powder coated is the only issue which starts peeling off and also a better mileage would,,, other than these PULSAR is always a boys dream….:)

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Praveen, September 9, 2011

  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 44444

I bought a Pulsar 150cc in September 2011, I hope Pickup,handling is good compare to others. But mileage is so bad. Current Pulsar 150cc model is awesome.I like this Bike

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by BHARATH, September 17, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I BROUGHT MY BIKE IN THE YEAR 2005. I AM STILL USING IT WITH LUXURY 50 KM MILEAGE. THE SAME POWER IT HAS TODAY. I LOVE MY BIKE. BUT BE CAUTIOUS WHEN IT COMES TO DISC APPLICATION.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by gangadhar, October 1, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hey guys i bought new pulsar 150 cc from MGB Bajaj,Balanagar,Hyderabad….i am happy with my bike but the above show room service is very very werest …why bcz ….i given 1 st service with problems of gear shifting,front fork sound,chaine sound …but these r not cleared ,only water wash,oil change done even oiling also not done,in this show room no supervisor to check wht mechanic is doing,and the next day i went to show wht mechanic is done ….i shown to sales officer …he serprised and i dont wht tipe of action taken on this mechanic….

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Ranjan rajini, October 3, 2011

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555

I buy new pulsar 150 it’s great in all things like millage,pickup,performance, style and other one thing i tell all people who purchase new bike please try p150 it;s great in all condition thns pulsar150

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by noufal nileshwar, October 4, 2011

  • 22222
  • 22222
  • 22222
  • 11111

bludy bichhhhh ,i dont like this bike because i bought new pulsur ,i got 36 milege,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by praveen, October 7, 2011

  • 55555
  • 11111
  • 44444
  • 44444

My Byke is always hungry, gives me very less milage 25-27 km

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by vivek, October 28, 2011

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444

ITS A GREATEST AMONG 150CC BIKES.IT GIVES 56KMPL NONE OTHER BIKE WILL GIVE.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Syed Kamran, November 9, 2011

  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 55555

Its clearly the best bike no doubt in it, no competition to it , milage n gear shifting is the only problem…………

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by djz, November 20, 2011

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 55555
  • 22222

lund bike hai ye

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by kumar, November 20, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

I want a true advice of this mileage review

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Bhuvaneswaran, November 23, 2011

  • 33333
  • 22222
  • 33333
  • 44444

I purchased my Bajaj pulsar 150 in the year 2009. I have covered almost 50000 km, without any major issues. Service your bike regularly will keep ur bike in good condition. But, check and let ur bike in good service station, because once i have not done so, all the problems started. I used to give my pulsar in authorized dealers till last year. They are not taking much care on our bike, because of their carelessness, my bike bore piston and cam wen down and i spent Rs.5000 unnecessarily. From that day i am giving my bike in local service station. So keep ur bike in good condition inturn bike will give you joyful ride… I love My India & My Bike. Jai Hind

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by mohit kumar sharma, December 3, 2011

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

bajaj pulsar 150cc is a good package of comfort,power and style.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by hakim, December 4, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

I bought my bike in 2005 still same condision its awsome not the word i usely used to go long raid 400 to 500 klm still its got good bulling proud to be owner of pulsar

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Umesh kumar, December 8, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

don’t like but pickup ok. otheryes millage not a god…

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Venkata C, December 20, 2011

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 33333

It has been only 4 months and already paint from certain parts of the bike is getting peeled, poor painting quality dissatisfied me, paying an on road price of Rs.70000, I expect certain quality and workmanship in the bike but unfortunately this motorcycle lacks premium quality. However, ride quality and overall looks are great but not sure how long it will keep its exterior in good condition, if it is loosing external paint in just 4 months. Besides, though this condition is covered under warranty, dealer is not showing any interest in doing anything. Dealer’s response is that this problem is quite common and may not require any action.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by M.SHIVAKUMAR REDDY, December 26, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

on 26.12.2011 I baught 150cc black road grip is very nice but some waht i was getting struggled for nuetral.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by drpravin, December 28, 2011

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

I own pulsar 150 cc bike which is the best bike I ever come across , nice too ride as well, look wise absolutely nice,as far as look is concern there is no bike with this much caliber that pulsar has , its best designed bike of india so far. runs for 50 km/litr. saves much time.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Piyush, January 2, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hi , I want to buy a 150 CC bike, confused between “Bajaj Pulser & Hero CBZ Xtream”, Please can you guide me which bike is better in 150CC range.
Reading all these above feedback I am quit confused about Pulser Gear problem, what is the problem ??

Please guide me.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Hiten, January 9, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Hey Guys, I hv seen almost all reviews on pulsar 150, but there was no proper review which tells exactly Pros and Cons of Pulsar150 DTSi.
I am thinking to buy a bike and confused between CB Unicorn and Pulsar150. As I want bike in 150cc segment with good millage and performance with low maintenance. Till now what I have seen is Pulsar150 has good performance but maintenance cost is too high and problematic.
Kindly post some informative reviews from which I can get some proper details and I can decide which bike to opt.
Plz Dont mind if I hurt anyone’s feeling.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Daniel, January 11, 2012

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111

Worst Bike of all times..
Bajaj Platina is faaarrr better than this piece of S*it

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by sumit, January 18, 2012

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

it is only give 30-35kmpl when i ride generally 100-110kmpl on highway.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by sakthi, January 24, 2012

  • 33333
  • 11111
  • 22222
  • 44444

hai dis is sakthi my pulsar 150 loking for good but milage is only for 23-50 but ilove my bike

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Manjunath N Chari, January 24, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Dear All,
My self Manjunath,

I am planning to buy a Pulsar 150 CC,
After doing a lot of research i have decided to go for it,
but the only thing that bothers me is that the reviews of the pulsar owners, I have read most of the reviews in many sites and seen that people give a bad opinion on the gear box of the pulsar 150, So could any body help/suggest me regarding this…?
Thanks …

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Ram, February 10, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Fuckin bike waste engine

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Vitthal gardi,lonar, February 11, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Hallo,i want to buy pulsar 150cc some people said there are gear shift problm and some says the bike not give 35 above millage but i like pulser please suggest me wich bike is best in 150cc segment

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Sandeep Hegde M.S, February 17, 2012

  • 44444
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 44444

I have Bajaj pulsar 150cc bike, purchased on 31st December 2010, it has ran 6100km and I have completed all 3 services but my bike is giving only 44km/ltr mileage, I am staying in Bangalore, so can you please give me some tips to improve my bike mileage?????

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Keshav niranjan, February 22, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

My pulsar have less pick up and it-s average is 35kmpl

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Reynole Felix, April 11, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Im very satisfied and happy with my bike . my pulsar 150s mileage is over 65 and top speed about 127,, for 150cc this bike is too damn good,, when you buy pulsar 150 bike make sure for the first 2000km / 3 service sure your average speed is about 50 most of the time and touch 100km speed once in a week ,, then dont use pulsar engine oil thats aint so good for this option try shell its perfect for pulsar dtsi engine ,,,,
most importantly love your bike more than your girl friend and respect it and maintain it ,,
you will never regret buying a pulsar,, after all its the best bike ever

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Atmaj Desai, April 16, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

pulsar 150 DTSi is really very good bike I won it April-2005
It is giving me 60K.M in city and 70 KM on hiway. I realy love my bike it is a great

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by anil kumar nayini, May 29, 2012

  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

im fully satisfied driving the pulsar as it is very much comfort to drive and its stylish looking.,

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by David, June 12, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Bajaj pulser 150cc is good design but it should upgrade. As pulser 200 NS is awesome. But 150cc is like old design. Everyone can’t have 200 they have to understand . Pulser 150cc have to upgrade like they did at 200NS. A lot of people waiting for this. But they don’t understand

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by David, June 12, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Bajaj pulser need to publish 150NS same as 200NS…………we r wait for that kinda step……coz in Bangladesh 200cc is not allowed highest 150cc r allow…….
:(

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by shivanand44, June 15, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

No such problem with UG4.5 version i bought 150cc in sept 2010 and ran upto 15000km till now bike runs smoothly with no vibration even @ 130km speed.. with giving whoomping mileage of 56kmpl on highway and 48kmpl in city no gear, clutch and engine problems.. i think its all depends on how rode first 1000km..and regular servicing.. i love it & enjoying the long rides..

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Navneet singh, June 16, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

hi guys,
i want to purchase 150cc bike, please suggest me wich bike is better, i’m interested in pulsar 150 but confused in mileage.
08146676131

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by kumar, July 3, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

HI navneet singh, if u r interested in pulsar go for it. i recently bought the bike. the bike is good, it will give u good mileage thats why we can see so many pulsar on road. Maintain the bike good, it wont let u down

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Alpesh, July 18, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

Dear All friend

WHAT IS THE MELEAGE OF PULSOR 150 DTSi???

looking for you answer brothers??

Thanks!

Alpesh

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Prashant, August 29, 2012

  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 55555

I bought pulsar 150cc in 2009 Dec.(led ver.)
B/f one month i got it modified and changed everythng..from lights to its exhausts and its REALLY looking very nice..
I always go to skul in the bike nd u kw everybody is crazy bout my bike..i feel like i m a rockstar nd fans like to see my stunts..
It is a cool bike and performance wize its too nice…bcz i changd its filter also and installed turbo racing kit..its noise is like harley davidson and is going more than 150kmph..bt its scary enough..nd average was 50 abv(b/f moding)now noones bothering bout it..

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Sumit Sharma, October 1, 2012

  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 33333

i bought Pulsar 150cc bike two months ago the average of the bike is good but iam facing problem with gear..from shifting gear 4 to 5 at speed above 40kmph its fine but while shifting downward from 5th gear to 4 gear at around 35kmph or more it gives an irritating noise and clicks and then i shift to 3 gear..it happen in every 20 to 25 kilometers ..

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Ravindra Singh, October 12, 2012

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444

I purchased pulsar one month back i.e Pulsar 150cc Dts-i @78000 on-road.
And i found that it is one of the best bike in 150cc segment,
no doubt in that.
As mileage is concerned it depends on how we use the bike.
@ speed of 40-50 it will give 63-65kmps
@speed of 45-60 it will give 58-60 kmps
@ 60-80 it will give 50-53kmps
and @ 80 and above i dint use it but please say it gives around 40-55 kmps/

so its the best bike in all bike @150cc.

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Suren Meher, December 29, 2012

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

I m frasteted with the pulsar135cc bike performance.Now thinking to buy pulsar150cc but cannt relay on BAJAJ although it is my fevorite auto company.Bcoz now-a-days new pulsar150cc also having problms.Could any owner of this bike,who bought it recently,suggest me wheather i go fr it or not ?

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by imran shah, January 15, 2013

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

i lve pulsar 150 dtsi my family members suggest to splender. can you pleas suggest milage engine of pulsar 150 dtsi

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by imran shah, January 15, 2013

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555

i lve pulsar 150 dtsi my family members suggest to yakesplender. can you pleas suggest milage & engine quality of pulsar 150 dtsi

Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi Review by Pulsar 150 mileage, March 21, 2013

  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated
  • Not Rated

My point of view it is the best bike in 150 cc engine,you should try it.

Write a Review of Bajaj Pulsar 150cc DTSi

Engine
Mileage
Comfort
Satisfaction